Quick Navigation

Diazoma People

Diazoma Team
Diazoma Volunteers

Vereniki Vassiliadis

Coordinator of North Evoia Program

Ilias Chantzos

Consultant for Cultural Routes' sustainable development

Sevasti Korda

Dimitra Chondrokouki

Maria Sofikitou

Director - Archaeologist

Evdokimos Fregoglou

Program coordinator - Multimedia Applications Manager/ 3D Generalist

Katerina Avramopoulou

Financial Development Manager

Maria Kourasani

Project Manager - Archaeologist

Vasilis Tsachakis

Fotis Koutroubis

Photographer- Filmmaker/ Studio Kalamata | studiokalamata@gmail.com

John Zirinis

Electrical-Mechanical Engineer / Development & European Resources Expert| ioanziri@gmail.com

Betty Chatzinikolaou

Law specialist / Tourism Issues Expert| hatzinikolaou.e@gmail.com

Kostas Dikaios

Bank Transactions Manager | support2@diazoma.gr

Nikos Stakias

Destination Development and Management Consultant

Mary Beloyianni

Greek language teacher / Responsible for educational programs | margofiv@otenet.gr

Sokratis Mechteridis

Digital Applications Production | smecht@yahoo.gr

Maria Micha

Lawyer / Legal Support | micha.m@dsa.gr

Carol Molter

Translator

Kassiani Benou

Public Relations | bekassiani@gmail.com

Theodore Benos

Diazoma Volunteer | theo.benos@hotmail.com

Evi Papadopoulou

Archaeologist / Storytelling expert

Prodromos Tsiavos

Lawyer / Legal Support | prodromos.tsiavos@gmail.com

Vangelis Efthymiou

Director / Video Productions| thelandart@gmail.com

Christos Lazos

Editor | clazos22@gmail.com

Kostas Tsapogas

Sponsorships | kostsapo@gmail.com

Kostas Nedas

Surveyor / GIS - Geographic Systems | knedas@gmail.com

Antigoni Pafili

Volunteer| apafili@yahoo.com

Maria Roumana

Anna Derveni

Fotis Kazazis

Photographer | kazfot@yahoo.gr

George Drivas

Video Productions/ Director| drivas@mail.com